jump to navigation

How The Social Media helps Growing our Biz February 3, 2013

Posted by ezoterika1 in advertising, make money, Net-marketing, social net-market community, society.
Tags:
trackback

IF YOU’RE LIKE A LOT OF
PEOPLE, YOU PROBABLY
HAVE SOME QUESTIONS
ABOUT SOCIAL MEDIA.
YOU MAY BE ASKING
WHETHER SOCIAL MEDIA
IS OVERHYPED, WHETHER
SOMETHING ELSE WILL
REPLACE IT, OR WHETHER
IT’S JUST A BIG, FAT WASTE
OF TIME.

But the important questions is, “Can I make money with social
media?” After all, what’s the point of setting up, launching,
and running a social media campaign if it’s not going to make
money?
Well, we’ve got some good news. You can make money with
social media—if you follow the right plan. The problem is that
many people think that simply updating a Facebook page or
uploading a YouTube video is a social media campaign.
It’s not.
A well-run social media campaign is a program that’s well
thought out, well executed, and well managed. It’s set up with a
clear set of objectives, strategies, and tactics. Most importantly,
it’s designed to ultimately accomplish one thing: to make
money. Everything else is just a stop along the way.

If you are interested in this topic,you could upload the Free Book”How to make money with Social Media”

Comments»

1. Christina Gammon - February 4, 2013

Good point. So many people get sidetracked with their media, not focusing on their actual goal.

Like

2. best diet plan - February 9, 2013

I was pretty pleased to find this site. I
need to to thank you for your time for this particularly fantastic read!
! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of
it and I have you bookmarked to look at new things in your
blog.

Like

3. visalus review - March 25, 2013

I don’t comment, but after reading a ton of comments on How The Social Media helps Growing our Biz | uran59. I actually do have some questions for you if you do not mind. Is it just me or does it seem like a few of these remarks appear like they are coming from brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are posting on other online social sites, I would like to follow anything new you have to post. Could you post a list of the complete urls of your public pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

Like

4. Senaida - April 4, 2013

I have fun with, cause I discovered just
what I used to be taking a look for. You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt!
God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

Like

ezoterika1 - April 4, 2013

LOL-glad for that:)Thank you and stay in the blessed light,Senaida!

Like

5. Online Home Careers - April 6, 2013

Hello, i feel that i noticed you visited my blog thus i got
here to go back the favor?.I am attempting to to find things to
enhance my website!I guess its good enough to use some of your
ideas!!

Like

ezoterika1 - April 6, 2013

Thank you and feel free to use what you need:)

Like

6. how to earn money fast for 12 year olds - April 6, 2013

Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely feel this amazing site
needs a great deal more attention. I’ll probably be returning to read more, thanks for the advice!

Like

ezoterika1 - April 6, 2013

You are wellcome and TY for stopping here:)

Like

7. best way to make money as a nurse practitioner - April 19, 2013

As with lots of MLM opportunities, the turn key, automated home-based business uses a computerized system that work well around the clock selling
the ideas or products available, whilst you sleep.
If you might be a fast typist it can be easy to make
several dollars in certain minutes. The good thing about these jobs is that
you can set your personal hours to work.

Like


Pls,be more sociable and share your mind