jump to navigation

The Elohim, a Couple of Nodes & Gandhi ~ A QHHT Session Given By Suzanne Spooner April 15, 2014

Posted by ezoterika1 in Net-marketing.
trackback

TAUK Messages

Elohim-Angel-web

My QHHT client, Matt has kindly allowed me to share his remarkable session story as well as use his first name. I like to say that every QHHT session is my favorite but this one is and will be a favorite for many years to come! This session changed Matt and myself. I was so blessed to facilitate it and to spend a couple hours chatting with The Elohim, The Ones whom God Speaks Through. I hope you enjoy this and the possibilities it presents. I truly believe reading these words will increase you frequency and vibration. As you may have noticed, I’ve updated the TAUK blog! I hope you find it easier to read and navigate.  Much Love, Suzanne 

He came off the cloud, not on the surface but as “loose” energy. He floated over a house and saw his current wife and kids but in different bodies. It…

View original post 2,075 more words

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Pls,be more sociable and share your mind

