jump to navigation

Eileen Meyer: What Is The Event? A Meeting With Your Maker February 18, 2014

Posted by ezoterika1 in Net-marketing.
trackback

Openhearted Rebel

eileenmeyerAdaptingToGrace – Eileen Meyer: What Is The Event? A Meeting With Your Maker, February 15, 2014 at http://adaptingtograce.com | Thanks to Golden Age of Gaia.

Last night I awoke into a full body-mind-spirit event. It was a total immersion into Oneness, and the Wisdom that IS that ONEness in-formed me, by demonstration, for a few hours that THIS is what “the event” is. I fully expected to wake up in the morning and receive the confirmation that it did, in fact, occur for everyone. So far though, I am beginning to decipher that what I experienced was a preview for what every human being will enter into in our own timing of this intersection, or Meeting with our Maker.

I am not able to share all of the understandings that are integrating now, so I will share what simply bubbles up and out as I write this morning. Let’s be…

View original post 632 more words

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Pls,be more sociable and share your mind

