jump to navigation

2014 Predictions – The Year of Love – Jennifer Hoffman January 3, 2014

Posted by ezoterika1 in esoteric, science, society, spirituality.
trackback

Oracles and Healers

jennhoffman

Every year, since 2005, I have been writing annual predictions and every year I say the same thing, “I write predictions even though I don’t like writing them”. I hesitate to make predictions, especially about world events, because I do not want to influence anyone’s thinking or skew the energy in any particular direction. Since they are read by millions of people from dozens of countries, and who can translate and interpret what they read in different ways, sharing these predictions is a mission that I take very seriously and I write them with a great deal of care. That said, at different times during the year I refer to the predictions I made (which I do not change once they are published),  and I am surprised at how accurate they are.

I have written a new program for this year, a 6 week series that will cover the main…

View original post 187 more words

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Pls,be more sociable and share your mind

